OMG!

I’ve got to go run a warm bubblebath and take care of myself. I know my limit, and apparently 4 days is it. I just can’t hold out a moment longer. Goodbye, talk to you later.

About elisebabe

I promised myself I wouldn't give away any personal information whatsoever about myself on this blog. Let's just keep it simple: I'm a twentysomething girl with a good job and no man. Ok?
This entry was posted in Me, Sex. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to OMG!

  1. caliban says:

    Hello
    So I understand your limit was four days, three years ago.
    What is it, now? I hope you can you hold it a bit longer, can’t you?

    Caliban

  2. Chris says:

    I think 4 days is quite an accomplishment, I cant go a day without multiple releases, so Id say give yourself a pat on the back for that accomplishment 🙂 Btw if those your legs and feet in your profile pic, they are sexy as hell 😉

Leave a Reply

