Sexuality…

I am a very sexual woman. Even at times (like now) when I am not in a relationship, I never miss a chance to enjoy a delicious orgasm or two. I masturbate daily and I’m not ashamed of this fact at all.

As of this writing, however, it’s been three days since I’ve indulged. Why? Let’s just say I’m experimenting a little. What have I discovered? It’s a lot harder than I thought it would be.

I was planning on waiting a few more days, but I don’t know if I can. I’m going to try.

About elisebabe

I promised myself I wouldn't give away any personal information whatsoever about myself on this blog. Let's just keep it simple: I'm a twentysomething girl with a good job and no man. Ok?
This entry was posted in Me, Sex. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sexuality…

  1. Chris says:

    I completely agree, I cant go a day without an orgasm, its a much needed release 😉

Leave a Reply

